Cherwell District Council

Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 16 May 2017 at 7.35pm

Present: Councillor David Hughes (Chairman)

Councillor James Macnamara (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Andrew Beere
Councillor Colin Clarke
Councillor Ian Corkin
Councillor Surinder Dhesi
Councillor Chris Heath
Councillor Simon Holland
Councillor Alastair Milne-Home
Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes
Councillor Alan MacKenzie-Wintle

Councillor Richard Mould Councillor D M Pickford Councillor Lynn Pratt Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Barry Richards Councillor Nigel Simpson Councillor Les Sibley

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor David Hughes be appointed Chairman of the Planning Committee for the municipal year 2017-2018.

2 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor James Macnamara be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee for the municipal year 2017-2018.

| The meeting ended at 7.37 pm |
|------------------------------|
| Chairman: |
| Date: |